Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

I know I did not post as much as I should have this year. I will try to do better in 2014. In the meantime, I offer my reads a free e-book copy of my western, Chenarcor: The Adventures of Alex and Toby from the Smashwords website. You just need to enter the code WM49X between now and January 4, 2014. I hope that if you enjoy it that you will post a review on amazon.com, good reads, or other review sites.

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, and have a good new year to you.

About heathersdomain

I'm B. Heather Mantler. I have been a writer for most of my life, with my primary focus being novels. In 2010 I learned how to finish a book through NaNoWriMo and have since used NaNoWriMo sessions (November and Camp) to write my fantasy series The Kings of Proster. I also have three other novels out; Committed to Her Enemy, Chenarcor, Princess or Pirate, and A Thief In Search of a Baby. I've always got another book on the go. You can find me on Twitter under B. Heather Mantler. Also if you have any suggestions, or things you want to me to write about, send me an e-mail at litnlaughter@gmail.com.

Posted on December 25, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

